logo

Kickin' Asphalt Bicycle Club

Hilton Head Island, SC

kickinasphalt.info

blue line

Board Members

helmet

Officers

 
President Steve Alfred president@kickinasphalt.info
Vice President Carmen Oliver vicepresident@kickinasphalt.info
Treasurer Ron Knight treasurer@kickinasphalt.info
Secretary Alejandra Villada secretary@kickinasphalt.info

Committee Chairs

At Large Dan Dickey  
Communications Mary Hall communications@kickinasphalt.info
Education & Safety Linda Warnock education@kickinasphalt.info
Membership Gina Tjersland membership@kickinasphalt.info
Merchandise Betsy McCoy merchandise@kickinasphalt.info
Past President Joan Lemoine pastpresident@kickinapshalt.info
Pedal4Kids Liaison Russell Whiteford pedal4kids@kickinasphalt.info
Ride Director   ridedirector@kickinasphalt.info
Social Kirsten Hotchkiss social@kickinasphalt.info
Webmaster David W. McCoy webmaster@kickinasphalt.info